Upcoming Events

 

MOVIE AFTERNOON: A STAR IS BORN
Friday, July 5, 1:00 pm


OUTING: ASSINIBOIA DOWNS
Wednesday, July 10, 6:15 pm

MOVIE AFTERNOON: WHAT THEY HAD
Friday, July 12, 1:00 pm

OUTING: ARBORG HERITAGE VILLAGE
Thursday, July 18, 8:30 am

OUTING: BLOSSOMS & BISON
Monday, July 22, 10:15 am

MOVIE AFTERNOON: THE FAVOURITE
Friday, July 26, 1:00 pm

OUTING: KISMET CREEK FARM
Thursday, August 1, 9:00 am

MOVIE AFTERNOON: MARY POPPINS RETURNS
Friday, August 2, 1:00 pm

OUTING: FOLKLORAMA
Tuesday, August 6, 5:30 pm 

 MOVIE AFTERNOON: THE FAVOURITE
Friday, August 9, 1:00 pm

 OUTING: WINNIPEG'S WONDER WOMEN
Wednesday, August 14, 10:00 am

 

 SAVE THE DATE!
Fall Open House
August 19-23

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome


Good Neighbours Active Living Centre is a non-profit, charitable organization that provides opportunities for adults 55+ to stay active, connected to the community and to meet new friends.

Good Neighbours offers special events, outings, presentations, workshops, and more! Please click here to view our newsletter and get more information.

Good Neighbours Active Living Centre is located at 720 Henderson Highway. This facility includes a regulation size gymnasium, multi-purpose room, creative arts studio, computer lab, HobNobs Café and a used bookstore. We offer fitness and educational opportunities, recreational programs, outings, and a variety of volunteer opportunities.

Good Neighbours...Good Friends...Good Fun!



Support Our 'Planned Giving' Program (See Details Here)

 

Home Maintenance Program
How can we help?  The Home Maintenance Program refers you to people in your community who are able to do various jobs at reasonable rates.